Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Exceptional Children’s Program Staff

EC Department
 
Sierra Jenkins sierrajenkins@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Math/Co-op planning: 10:35 – 11:25
 Amy Brown amybrown@ccs.k12.nc.us
 English Language Arts/Co-op planning: 10:35 – 11:25
Bianca McDavid biancamcdavid@ccs.k12.nc.us
AIG  – Academically Gifted Program planning: 10:35 – 2:40
 Mary Shannon Hairr maryshannonhairr@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Teacher Assistant
Lakesha Godwin lakeshagodwin@ccs.k12.nc.us
English Language Arts/Co-op planning: 10:35 – 11:25
Tara Harris taraharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
English Language Arts Skills/Co-op planning: 10:35 – 11:25
Jennifer Salazar jennifersalazar@ccs.k12.nc.us
 ID Mild
Charlotte Thomas charlottethomas@ccs.k12.nc.us
EC Case Worker
 Kimble Stuart kimblestuart@ccs.k12.nc.us
 English Language Arts/Co-op planning: 10:35 – 11:25
Department Information: 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Shannon Dawkins on January 12, 2016
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias